Women looking for Men in Aba, Benue

Thursday, 22 February 2018
    Hook-up with sexy lady payed #180,000 parnight 08148522620..
Candy in jhb in Fordsburg area Super Queen of Rimming and bj here to fulfil all your erotic desire…
Benue › Aba
 
Saturday, 20 January 2018
    Rich sugar daddy hookup
Are you a girl that have beeen looking for a rich sugar daddy then the opportunity is here for more…
Benue › Aba
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    to hook on with a sugar mummy in your State call 09057321146
Hello guy this is an opportunity for you to be rich in life. hook on with a rich and sexy sugar…
Benue › Aba
 
Friday, 8 December 2017
    get connected to sugar mommy anywhere in Benue call or whatsapp 08165994389
are you any where in Benue an you can perform well on bed get connected to a rich successful…
Benue › Aba
 
    hookup with rice sugar mommy in Benue call or whatsapp 08165994389
hookup with a rich sugar mommy in Benue who is willing to give out money for sexual satisfaction…
Benue › Aba
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
    Get connected to a rich business woman call 08165994389
get connected to a successful business woman in benue now who need a guy who can last for hours in…
Benue › Aba
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    Hookup with a rich single lady call or whatsapp 08165994389
a rich single lady Mrs Gloria want an instant connection with a guy who can make her happy in bed…
Benue › Aba
 
Friday, 1 December 2017
    Get instant connection with s rich sugar mommy call 08165994389
a rich successful business woman in benue want an instant hookup with a young man or boy who can…
Benue › Aba
 
Thursday, 30 November 2017
    Get connected to rich sugar mommy call 08165994389
A rich business woman in benue want an instant hookup to someone who is good on bed willing to pay…
Benue › Aba
 
Saturday, 25 November 2017
    Get connected to a rich business woman call 08165994389
Get connected to a rich business woman who pay well immediately after satisfying her on bed…
Benue › Aba
 
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
    Get instant connection now with sugar mommy call 08165994389
Connect with rich sugar mommies now an get paid for pleasure call 08165994389
Benue › Aba
 
Sunday, 8 October 2017
  Sweet night have it with sugar mummy 07038369093
i need a young man or boy who can make love with me and i will pay you if you can fuck me very well…
Benue › Aba
 
Sunday, 6 August 2017
    call agent David0810123044
Fuck rich sugar mummies and get paid.contact agent Justice. +2348110123044 For connection or hookup…
Benue › Aba
 
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
  l came back from Italy and I am in need of a guy that fuck hard in two hour.
Hook up with me and get paid.
Benue › Aba
 
Saturday, 8 July 2017
    Searching for sugar mummy? You are in the right place, call 08114385651
call Laura now to get hooked up 08114385651
Benue › Aba
 
Sunday, 25 June 2017
  Are you looking for a suagr mummy
Hello friend ou have been looking for a sugar mummy hookup now call Moses on 08119195781 now
Benue › Aba
 
Friday, 19 May 2017
  Get paid , be connected by mr frank on 08051293179
Are you a young men seeking for sugar mummies, Sugar daddies, Single Ladies and single guys. Are…if…
Benue › Aba
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    Sugar mummy online looking for a hot sex
If you are interested kindly call us on; 08070781949
Benue › Aba
 
Friday, 21 April 2017
  I am the most sexy mama
Sexy mamacall mr john on 09060467678
Benue › Aba
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
  Connect with rich sugar mummy dat can pay you well call.. 07086334565
Hi my name is Mrs aminat from Nigeria Am in need of a cool gentle guy that can sex me very well And…
Benue › Aba
 
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
  Engage yourself and hook up with sugar mummy/ daddy call madam dora 07019842305
hello are you interested in meeting me in Lagos if you want me to been hookup with you I hope you…
Benue › Aba
 
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
  I need a sugar mummy or daddy hookup today call 09065502021
Hello here is the best sugar mummy and daddy agent. Were you can be connected with a rich sugar…
Benue › Aba
 
Friday, 20 January 2017
    Sugar mummy is looking for young guds who sex very well
Are u still looking for a way to be rich in life if yes am here to help you if only you can…
Benue › Aba
 
Thursday, 19 January 2017
  Be connected by Mr Patrick on 0703 450 0624
Are you good on bed? Do you really need a rich sexy sugar mummy that can change your life…if you…
Benue › Aba
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
  Please hook me up with a rich mummy call 08134706522
Call agent john on 08134706522 if you need a legitimate lady that will take care of you
Benue › Aba
 
Monday, 26 December 2016
  4 xmas jolification call madam dorcas for instant sugar mummyt/daddy 07058664808
Hello guys my name is blessing I am a business woman I need a sugar daddy that can satisfy me on…
Benue › Aba
 
Saturday, 10 December 2016
    Call agent irene for help of sugar mumy
Hello I am looking for a partner whom is willing to make me happy and I am ready to pay anything……
Benue › Aba
 
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
  Good mama call agent 09060281767
IHello Nigeria citizens are you looking for a good sugar mummy in Nigeria contact mr joe to help…
Benue › Aba
 
Saturday, 29 October 2016
  Need a hookup in benue if u are interested call mr fabio
Looking for hookup with a guy that is active in bed call mr fabio on 07059923209
Benue › Aba
 
Saturday, 10 September 2016
  Hookup
Hook up with the biggest Lady we have today so that you can get paid on time without delay woman…
Benue › Aba
 
Page: 1  2  next »